40+ degrees, Coogee, no worries!

So after sleeping terribly due to the heat [ended up sleeping on my face, argh my neck again..], I had this terrible dream that when I woke up, it was pouring down like mad.

No one showed up.

Just rain on rain..

The next part of the dream it was still raining, I crossed a road towards a petrol station with Chumpy for some reason.. he was wearing orange-olive shiny pants LOL and complaining about them.

Then I woke up.

Sun glaring on my face.

 

..Awesome.

And indeed the day was :).

Didn’t start raining till the end, even so it only lasted a few minutes!

Lovely day, thank you all for coming, thank you all for sharing a sand-in-pants moment with me :).

Here’s a poll:

Leave a Reply

