Taiwan Trip ’09 -=Day 35=-

Time to talk about today.

“Last day” for me have usually always been about relaxing and just doing like nothing really.

I wonder if that attitude is suppose to be laid back or lazy haha.

 

Since I did my mini recap last night already, I’ll just fill in what happened today – no photos :P.

 

I woke up at like 10:30am and decided “man.. I feel like egg rolls” so I went downstairs, about a 3 minute walk and got some eggrolls, mm $2AUD breakfast 🙂 with a drink too!

Then just watched anime lol.

Been watching Prince of Tennis and folding roses at the same time, I wonder how many I can get done.

Actually I lied, I’ll post one picture then:

 

Kawasaki Roses and the rose Cherry taught me how to do :P

Kawasaki Roses and the rose Cherry taught me how to do 😛

Alright so..

Had lunch, went to a place to grab whatever you want and you pay according to what you grab.

Grabbed like a box full and paid like 85NT ~ $4AUD for it, with rice too!

Man I’m gonna miss the cheap meals 😦

 

Going to dinner with my aunty’s family soon because it’s like the last night.

Wing’s been out since like 1 to see a friend and go clubbing I think lol.

 

2 Days left :).

One thought on “Taiwan Trip ’09 -=Day 35=-

Leave a Reply

