In the Ass.

I thought I should say something to tell everyone I’m still alive.

 

Yooooooooooooooooo.

 

Now to get productive lol.

 

Actually, I should mention some bitter sweet news: this anime season has ended! All the anime I’ve been watching this season, finish! Well almost anyway.

Toradora, excellent.
Clannad After Story, excellent [like the first season].
Tower of Drauga ~ Sword of Uruk, awesome.
Akikan, lol……..
Kurogane no Linebarrels, surprisingly quite nice despite how it started [I heard the manga is quite different, might look at it sometime].
Skip Beat, loved it!

Almost finished up with Maria + Holic and a few more bits and pieces of anime lying around..

Next season, I welcome you to come and wreck my university life! =D

Leave a Reply

