Mower: 1, Ben: 0

My right hand is so numb and sore right now (no, not from last night).

I was just mowing the lawn because it’s been raining hardcore and stuff.

Since the backyard was so long, I decided to try make some art of it before – if you guys remember I did that LOL before, so this time I was going to try something new..

 

Half way through mowing..

Half way through mowing..

(Click to enlarge btw)

Anyway so like.. if you can see, I drew out “ASS”.. but as I turned the mower to refuel, I tried to pull the string to restart it and no go.

So I tried again, mustering all the strength I had left:

 

.. and POOR RESULTS.

.. and POOR RESULTS.

So yeah, the string broke, and I was like fuuuuuuuuuuuck, or Bonnice would say “fagged in the ass” by the mower!

So as you saw from the previous picture, I still had like half the backyard to go!

So I was like shit shit shit, FINE I’ll use the damn TRIMMER to MOW the lawn!

 

The HERO of the garden (no not albert, he's just cleaning it).

The HERO of the garden (no not albert, he's just cleaning it).

I swear to god, that friggin thing is HEAVY, and I had to mow half the garden with it, my arm is so damn sore it’s crazy.. I can’t feel what I’m typing HAHA.

 

A close up of the "ASS"

A close up of the "ASS"

Alright and a final long shot from my room:

 

Yeahh fruits of my labour.

Yeahh fruits of my labour.

So the excuse now is that er.. Mower is broken mum.. so your garden has to look like that, sorry..

LOVE IT!

3 thoughts on “Mower: 1, Ben: 0

  1. B Fan says:

    OMFG HAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! X 10

Leave a Reply

