Mornin’ Coffee

Well kinda, it’s 11:54pm and I’m having Toast and Coffee lol.

Wednesdays are really messed up; my body abuse has been catching up to me, pinning me down on the bed forcing me to pass out until 11am hahaha..

On a positive note though – atleast I didn’t feel drowsy when driving home.

 

Oh just thinking about the work due after the break makes me want to cry.

 

I don’t think my body can take it.

 

Chumpy also thinks I’m an asshole because I made fun of his cowboys

 

QoTD – “I can’t wait to go to INDIA because I want to see POCAHONTAS.” lol!

 

 

Messed up sleeping patterns FTW!

Messed up sleeping patterns FTW!

 

Much love! :]

 

P.s. wish you all a lovely/productive (if that’s what you want) break!

2 thoughts on “Mornin’ Coffee

  1. misdreavous says:

    Nothing is as bad as IT + uni so yeah…you’ll live…=P
    Also shoulda waited 7min for 12:01am ‘morning’ toast and coffee. >_<

Leave a Reply

