Tanjoubi

Just a “thank you” to all who wished me happy birthday 🙂

Extra for those who remembered w/o the help of Facebook, haha jk.

So.. one year older, one year wiser (I hope).

Special thanks to Angela (mainly because I know you read this) for spending the whole day online JUST to talk to me even though you were so busy with Environmental Optometry LOL hahaha, nah =P

Thanks all!

Oh and er.. yeah I got like nothing done today 😀

p.s. atleast this year’s birthday was much better than last’s…

Leave a Reply

