Couldn’t get you out.

You ever have one of those days (well nights) where you just can’t fall asleep?

.

.

After my usual routine of watching some anime (last night’s feature: Shakugan no Shana II) – which I usually fall asleep from before the playlist finishes (due to the OP/ED :P). I just lay there.. unable to fall asleep.. felt uncomfortable lying there too.

Maybe because I was sick. But then, I was almost better anyway. But..


I tossed and turned, but I realised there was something that wasn’t changing everytime I did so – you.

.

.

I couldn’t get you out of my head. It’s a strange feeling because it’s been awhile since I’ve thought about someone for that long.

Perhaps it’s a good thing though.

.

.

As a positive though, because I was thinking about you, I woke up feeling very motivated to get through the rest of my textbook that I’ve been studying slowly. (LOL!).

Today will probably be a better day :), all recovered now too ha ha ha ha!

.

.

And yes, somewhat you’re still on my mind.. anxious feelings, curious feelings, but.. all patient feelings. For now I’ll keep them undercontrol, I made a promise afterall.

.

BTW! 孫燕姿 – 我懷念的 is really nice, though perhaps I need to actually read/understand the lyrics lol!

.

.

So anyway.. time to do some work!

.

.

.

P.s. so, did you sneeze last night/this morning? Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

