Candle.

You’re like a candle..

..

.


.. I do not fully understand how you feel yet, and I’m afraid of being too optimistic. Would you show me some sort of sign?
Let me know if I’m doing something wrong..
Let me know if I’m doing something right..

I realised, you’re like a candle.. burning so beautifully bright..
.. but without care, you’ll burn out..
.. but without proper care, I’ll get burnt..

.. what should I do?

I want to get close, yet I’m afraid to get too close..

Will you let me know? Will you let me know if I’m too close to smothering you..
.. yet, will you let me know, when you’re about to burn out..?

These feelings, these emotions, but to be fair, you need more time..

Should I stay away a bit more? Anything, just let me know.

But please..

Continute to burn brightly and beautifully, I will keep watching.. as always.. (:

Leave a Reply

