Why.

For awhile now, I’ve wanted to ask you why.

You probably don’t read this, and even if you do, you won’t know who you are..

.. but I’ve wanted to ask you why, why and how could you have done something as bad as you did.

To you it may have seemed to be the “right” way of doing things, but I’m sure there would’ve been better ways..

I just want to understand how you thought of things.

I just want to piece the puzzle together.

I don’t think anyone saw it coming like this.

I’ve always wondered what it is that goes through your mind, what do you deem valuable..

.. how do you prioritise things in your life..

.. it’s such a unique way, atleast that’s what you’ve shown all of us.

What’s important to you? What is it that you want from life?

I just don’t understand you.. I want to, I do, I want to open my mind and understand how you think, but I’m so scared of approaching you, so intimidated..

.. how come you don’t show any regret, how come you never show us the true side, aren’t we your friends?

Just be.. yourself, I just want to know you, I just want to understand you..

Friends shouldn’t have to be scared of each other, not like this.

And so I’ve been wondering for a long time now…

Leave a Reply

