[Anime] New Season.

As the last anime season has shed its last leaves. The genre of fantasy seems to have left too.

This season seems to have a lot of hm.. bishoujo which is too extreme for me haha.

Looks like I’ve got to give this season a skip and finish Full Metal Alchemist 2 and Cross Game..

In other news! I finished Shikabane Hime: Aka and currently watching Shikabane Hime: Kuro. I’ll write something about it later, but I got to say, if if the anime was any longer, it could’ve become like Bleach, lucky lucky haha.

Leave a Reply

