Obligation Post.

Alright, I haven’t posted something in awhile.

I feel like I should. Don’t know why.

Work has been boring, hate to say it, but it has – still waiting for an internal account (it’s been 1.5 weeks already).
Still got no work to do, just reading docoumentations.. so desperate I’m starting to read the official OracleWiki and Forums now..

On a heavier note – Uni has started, zomg die.

On a lighter note:

Fuura Kafuka Sig (from Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei)

Fuura Kafuka Sig (from Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei) - shrunk to 80%

I made it for my MyAnimeList Profile (the forum signature)..

I suppose if you’re interested.. Sukari’s AnimeList.

Time to read this research paper..!

.. 😦

Leave a Reply

