[Review] Natsu no Arashi!

Alright, I’ll update this quickly because I’m at work LoL!

Recently (last night/this morning[~1am]) I finished this anime: Natsu no Arashi!

Natsu no Arashi!

Natsu no Arashi!

Alright, I’m going to be really honest here and I say I was about to drop this anime. But in the end I gave it 9/10 on MyAnimeList.

OK, so what happened was, last season I ended up downloading alot of anime (stocking up, if you will), I sort of just looked at the anime picture and short description and dl’d it.

Natsu no Arashi was one of them. It started later than the anime I was already watching, so it was further down my to-watch list.

Anyway so.. here’s the deal, I dl’d 3 episodes, and I flipped through the first one or something when I was doing a quick “audit” if you will, to see if I should continue dl’ing certain animes.

With my quick glance, I wasn’t very “pulled” into it. So I decided to stop dl’ing this one for now (each episode was like 350mb!).

So after I ran out of things to watch (sort of), I was reviewing my list to see what I should do with this anime – I read the good reviews about it and decided to keep it.

I finished it and I believe it really was as the people of MAL said, a good anime.

It was a fun, funny and interesting anime – it played around with alot of thinking and made fun of them.

It was enjoyable and that’s why I finished it so fast I guess, despite my busy schedule lately, haha.

I’ll keep it at that, there’s not much else to say on it. It’s good if you’re into like supernatural/pinch of shojo+romance/comedy.

Waiting on season 2 now 🙂

Meeting in 15 mins…

Leave a Reply

