3, 5, 29, 19, 20, 12, 4.

Did everyone have a nice long weekend?

In short, mine was like this:

HoN, Research Proposal, INFS3608, Protoype, Catchup on sleep, Blackout.

Something like that, yours?

Moving on, if you’re wondering what the numbers in my title mean – no it’s not my password (well at least not yet, maybe it will be!):

3: 3 weeks left of uni 2009 (followed by the lovely exam period).

5: 5th of November is my exam date.

29: 29th of September 2009, was when I had my first car accident.

19: 19th of October 2009, is when I have to send my car to repairs for the first time (and infs3608 is due).

20: 20th of October 2009, is when I get to be a guinea pig for Optometry.

12: 12.. 12 weeks left of work placement.

4: 4, the number of promising looking anime this season =P.

Have a nice week everyone,



Leave a Reply

