YouTube on Repeat.

I remember late last year/earlier this year I was looking for an automatic “repeat” function for YouTube.. but I couldn’t find anything =X; the solutions I found on Google were no good.

A few months later down the track I come across a site:

http://www.endlessyoutube.com/

So just sharing with everyone :).

Pretty much you put the YouTube video code into the search box, i.e. if your video link is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9IGGTWBrjq8 then the code would be 9IGGTWBrjq8, so whatever is after the “=”.

And yeah.. just put it in, adjust the start/end times for the loop if you want, and go for your life.

Personally I use this for music that I currently don’t have and/or that are stuck in my head haha.

Enjoy your loop~y life~

One thought on “YouTube on Repeat.

Leave a Reply

