Post-Break Crawl.

Did everyone (in Australia at least) have a good long weekend?

I was quite happy with mine, and it definitely quite eventful! Minimal time spent in front of the computer is always good (wow I never thought I’d say that) :P.

Much needed all week πŸ˜›

However this week.. although only 4 days (Friday tomorrow yay) has been a bit of a struggle for me.

I’m not sure why it just feels like a long and sluggish week. Unfortunately it’s not just work as it’s been hampering my mood, badminton and basketball :(.

Anyone crawling up struggle street for this week because of post-break?

I’m worried about taking leave now, the whole getting back into rhythm is a bit scary!

Minor edit:

Woohoo go me!

Leave a Reply

